DepartmentHistory

Department Council

 

Prof Plamen Tsvetkov, PhD
e-mail: ptzvetkov@nbu.bg

 

Prof. Rumen Genov, PhD
e-mail: genov@nbu.bg

 

Prof. Tsvetana Cholova, PhD
e-mail: tcholova@nbu.bg

 

Prof. Tsvetana Georgieva, PhD , visiting professor

 

Associate professor Veselin Metodiev, PhD

e-mail: vmetodiev@nbu.bg

 

Associate professor Zarko Zhdrakov, PhD
e-mail: zhdrakov@abv.bg

 

Associate professor Luchezar Stoianov, PhD
e-mail: lstoianov@nbu.bg


Associate professor Svetla Yaneva, PhD
e-mail: sianeva@nbu.bg

 

Chief Assistant Zhivko Lefterov, PhD
e-mail: jlefterov@nbu.bg

 

assistant professor Dimitar Giudurov, PhD
e-mail: dgiudurov@abv.bg